Minecraft is over 600 YEARS Old… (Minecraft News Update)

Today we dive into the oldest times of Minecraft to see it’s true age and more! (MNU #2)
👕 NEW SHIRTS ❄️ & MORE ► http://bit.ly/LogdotMerch

🎬 SUBSCRIBE ► http://bit.ly/SubLog 🔔 AND CLICK THE BELL!
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
📰 Facebook ► http://facebook.com/Logdotzip
💬 Twitter ► http://twitter.com/Logdotzip
📸 Instagram ► http://instagram.com/Logdotzip
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Hey everyone! I am so excited to announce that my new show is a minecraft news show. We call it the Minecraft news update! In this series, we will be going over all sorts of cool things in the minecraft community! I want you all to be actively involved in this show as well. If you have any cool creations/ commands/ addons/ mods/ skins please send them to [email protected]! In this episode, we will talk about some cool new teases coming to minecraft 1.14 and other minecraft updates including the true age of minecraft! If you want to find out how old minecraft is stay tuned till the trend alerts section! Be sure to leave your feedback in the comment section below!

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
What’s the Word
✅ Marc’s Tweet https://twitter.com/Marc_IRL/status/948554226808115200
✅ Dinnerbone announces 18w01a https://twitter.com/Dinnerbone/status/948551597998604288
✅ Minecraft gives more free things to mcpe https://twitter.com/Minecraft/status/948956494120316928
✅ Jappa Shares new texture updates! https://twitter.com/JasperBoerstra/status/948838684358598657
https://twitter.com/JasperBoerstra/status/948202902958600192
https://twitter.com/JasperBoerstra/status/948201080185413632

The Home Page
✅ New Snapshot 18w01a https://minecraft.net/en-us/article/minecraft-snapshot-18w01a
✅ The Victorian Villas Showcase https://minecraft.net/en-us/article/victorian-villas

What’s New on the Block
✅ The Dementor’s Awakening https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/the-dementor-s-awakening/
✅ Hogwarts and surrounding areas (WIP) http://mcpedl.com/hogwarts-map/
✅ The Allosaurus https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/allosaurus-4069988/
✅ Special thanks to fan build from Voltaire Siano
✅ Cheete’s Multi Construct Addon http://mcpedl.com/multi-construct-addon/
✅ Jehkobas Fantasy Texture Pack http://mcpedl.com/jehkobas-fantasy/
✅ Biome Bundle https://minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/biome-bundle
✅ Parkour Valley 2 http://www.minecraftmaps.com/parkour-maps/parkour-valley-2
✅ The Spiral http://www.minecraftmaps.com/parkour-maps/the-spiral

Trend Alert
✅ Minecraft is 621 years old! https://www.reddit.com/r/Minecraft/comments/7nf8dr/yesterday_minecraft_completed_621_in_game_years/
✅ 2017 MCPE review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rw3hydVQf4k&feature=youtu.be

🎶 Music courtesy of Epidemic Sound
All music used with permission from its creator. .

Support Logdotzip by subscribing to them on YouTube.